Speakers-Search
or
Bild

Bernhard Bauhofer

Management Consultant, Author, Speaker
Reputation Management
Bernhard Bauhofer - Professional Reputation Management.

Do you have any questions about booking Bernhard Bauhofer?

Biography

Since the turn of the millennium, Bernhard Bauhofer has been pioneering the Reputation Management discipline in Switzerland and Europe. Within the Reputation Management Business Model all relevant factors such as Innovation, Corporate Social Responsibility, Corporate Governance und CEO are concertedly deployed. As founder and partner of the consulting firm Sparring Partners he advises companies around the globe.

repYOUtation by Bernhard Bauhofer
In the course of the rapid rise of the internet and social media the sphere of activity of every single individual has acquired a global dimension. The dominating cult of the ego is fuelled by a hype about selfies, Instagram, Youtube & Co. More and more stars are born in the world of social media receiving Likes and Shares in stratospheric heights – and fall as fast as they have risen. A sustainable development of a stable identity follows different patterns.

repYOUtation® helps you to build your own brand and reputation as a manager, profes-sional, leader, artist or star and with the sustainable development of your professional career in harmony with your private life. The 360° Reputation Management includes all aspects and phases of your life and the relationships with key stakeholders in your net-work such as partners, superiors, peers and team members.

Bernhard Bauhofer is considered the pioneer for systemic and holistic  Reputation Ma-nagement in Europe. He is an advisor, entrepreneur, book author and Premium Speaker.

"If there’s a man who knows about the importance of public perception it is Bernhard Bauhofer" (Maryam Nemazee Bloomberg TV-Presenter)

Developing the holistic and proprietary Reputation Management Approach follows his vision to overcome the limitations of the traditional Marketing instruments which he learned to manage during the decade of his international Marketing and Advertising Career in Europe, Latin America and USA. For one he supported the integration of all marketing and communication activities throughout all Lines of Businesses as Head of regional Business Development and Senior Vice President of Young & Rubicam Inc. Latin America.

Bernhard Bauhofer graduated from Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich with a Diploma in Sociology and is author of 3 books on Corporate Reputation, Respect and Personal Reputation. He has lectured at numerous universities such as HSG St. Gallen, GISMA Hannover, Klagenfurt, Vaduz and PHW Bern.

Managing expectation. The Art of Reputation Management

Predictability as "conditio sine qua non" for a sustainable performance. Focused on hard facts such as share price and sales reputed world class enterprises stumble upon the underestimated soft factors. A single misstep can destroy the reputation of a leader in Business, Politics, Sports or Show Business. Bernhard Bauhofer shows how one can develop and protect his or her reputation within the globally connected world in order to achieve decisive advantage over the competition.

Publications
  • Bild 10 Gebote der Reputation
  • Bild Wie gut ist mein Ruf?
  • Bild RESPEKT
  • Bild Reputation-Management
Images
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
Video & Audio
  • Bernhard Bauhofer shows the way!
top

Referenten-Suche
oder
Bild

Bernhard Bauhofer

Managementberater, Autor, Referent
Reputationsmanagement!
Bernhard Bauhofer - Professionelles Reputationsmanagement.

Sie haben Fragen zur Buchung von Bernhard Bauhofer?

Biografie

Seit der Jahrtausendwende zählt Bernhard Bauhofer zu den Pionieren für Reputation Management in der Schweiz und Europa. Innerhalb des Reputation Management Business Modells werden alle relevanten Faktoren wie Innovation, gesellschaftliche Verantwortung, Corporate Governance und CEO gesamtheitlich umgesetzt. Als Gründer und Partner der Beratungsunternehmens Sparring Partners berät er Unternehmen weltweit.

repYOUtation by Bernhard Bauhofer
Mit dem rasanten Aufstieg des Internets und der sozialen Medien hat der Wirkungskreis jedes einzelnen Individuums ein globales Ausmass angenommen. Der wachsende Ego-Kult wird durch Selfies, Instagram, Youtube & Co. angefeuert. Immer mehr globale Stars werden in den sozialen Medien geboren, erreichen dort Likes und Shares in stratosphärischen Höhen  – und gehen dort meist so schnell unter wie sie aufgestiegen sind. Ein nachhaltiger Aufbau einer krisenfesten Identität sieht anders aus.

repYOUtation® hilft Dir beim Aufbau Deiner eigenen Marke und Reputation als Manager, Leader, Professional, Künstler oder Star und bei der nachhaltigen Sicherung Deines beruflichen Erfolges in Harmonie mit Deiner Privatsphäre. Das 360° Reputation Management schliesst alle Aspekte und Phasen Deines Lebens und die Beziehungen zu zentralen Personen in Deinem Netzwerk mit ein, wie Partner, Vorgesetzte und Team-Mitglieder.

Bernhard Bauhofer gilt als Pionier für systemisches und ganzheitliches Reputation Management in Europa. Er ist Berater, Unternehmer, Autor zahlreicher Bücher und Publikationen und Premium Speaker.

"If there’s a man who knows about the importance of public perception it is Bernhard Bauhofer" (Maryam Nemazee Bloomberg TV-Presenter)

Die Entwicklung des gesamtheitlichen und proprietären Reputation Management-Ansatzes entspricht seiner Vision, die Begrenztheit des traditionellen Marketing-Instrumentariums zu überwinden, das er in mehr als zehn Jahren in führenden Management-Positionen in Europa, Lateinamerika und USA angewandt hat. In der Position des Head of Regional Business Development and Senior Vice President of Young & Rubicam Inc. Latin America unterstützte er die Integration sämtlicher Marketing und Kommunikationsaktivitäten über alle Geschäftseinheiten hinweg.

Bernhard Bauhofer ist Diplom-Soziologe (Ludwig Maximilian Universität München) und Autor von 3 Büchern zum Thema Unternehmensreputation, Respekt und persönliche Reputation. Er hat an diversen Universitäten und Bildungseinrichtungen wie z.B. HSG St. Gallen, GISMA Hannover, Uni Klagenfurt Vaduz und PHW Bern doziert.

Erwartungen managen. Die Kunst des Reputation-Managements
Berechenbarkeit als «conditio sine qua non» des nachhaltigen Erfolgs. Fokussiert auf Hard Facts, wie Börsenkurs und Umsatz stolpern vermeintliche Weltklasseunternehmen immer wieder über die unterschätzten weichen Faktoren. Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Sport und Show Business zerstören mit einem Fehltritt ihren Ruf und ihre Karriere. Bernhard Bauhofer zeigt, wie man in der global vernetzten Welt systematisch seine Reputation entwickelt und schützt und damit gegenüber der Konkurrenz um den entscheidenden Schritt voraus ist.

Publikationen
  • Bild 10 Gebote der Reputation
  • Bild Wie gut ist mein Ruf?
  • Bild RESPEKT
  • Bild Reputation-Management
Bilder
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
Video & Audio
  • Bernhard Bauhofer shows the way!
top