Speakers-Search
or
Bild

Sven Henkel

Expert in Brand Management, Marketing & Sales

Do you have any questions about booking Sven Henkel?

Biography

Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel is an expert in marketing, sales, and brand management. Based on his premis: "Say less. Sell more." he advises companies in how to develop distinctive positionings and how live up brand promosis across all customer touch points. He has signifantly contributed to the development of the Behavioral Branding apporach – a concept which is applied by numerous national and international companies to make employees fans and  ambassadors of their brands. In his current work, Sven Henkel focuses on future sales concepts, on sales psychology and micro segmentation, and on the integration of digital and physical sales channels.

Inspired by various research and education projects in the automotive industry Sven Henkel has expanded its field of activity in recent years gradually to the topic Automotive and Mobility. In this research, he mainly deals with innovative mobility concepts aiming to answer the question how those concepts should be designed and marketed to meet current market expectations. A key focus is the topic of car sharing.

Since July 2014 Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel holds the Chair of Customer Behavior and Aales at the prestigious EBS University in Oestrich-Winkel. Moreover, he is Executive Director of Automotive Institute for Management located at EBS Business School.

Speaking Topics:

"Say less. Sell more. Increasing your sales performance through brand consistent employee behavior."

"Forget about Intranet. The Effect of Advertising on Employee Motivation."

"Innovation Selling. How to reduce employees´ anxiety to sell highly innovative products."

"The future of brand management. New concepts to selling the brand efficiently."

"Mobility 2020. Gaining success through cross-industrial collaboration."

Quotes:

"Employees are key to brand performance. In saturated markets differentiation is possible only through human behavior and value-adding services. Products themselves are exchangeable to complex to be explained during the sales encounter."

"Customer don´t necessarily buy the best products. They go for most trustable sales person."

Success factors of modern sales encounters: "Say less. Sell more." "See more. Sell more.

"Moblity solutions require a new marketing understanding. Marketing is no longer about advertising products and services, it´s about identifying and organizing cross-industrial mobility solutions."

Images
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
top

Referenten-Suche
oder
Bild

Sven Henkel

Experte für Markenführung, Marketing & Verkauf

Sie haben Fragen zur Buchung von Sven Henkel?

Biografie

Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel ist Experte für Marketing, Verkauf und Markenführung. Getreu seiner Prämisse "Say less. Sell more." unterstützt er Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung unverwechselbarer Markenpositionierungen und dabei, diese an allen Kundenkontaktpunkten erlebbar zu machen. Der von ihm mitentwickelte Behavioral Branding-Ansatz wird in zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen eingesetzt, um Mitarbeiter zu Botschaftern und Fans der Marke zu machen. Aktuell beschäftigt sich Sven Henkel mit der Entwicklung zukunftsfähiger Verkaufskonzepte, mit Möglichkeiten der Mikrosegmentierung im Verkauf sowie mit der Integration digitaler und physischer Verkaufskanäle.

Inspiriert durch zahlreiche Forschungs- und Ausbildungsprojekte in der Automotive-Industrie hat Sven Henkel sein Tätigkeitsfeld in den letzten Jahren sukzessive um den Themenkomplex Automotive und Mobility erweitert. In diesem Forschungsbereich beschäftigt er sich vorwiegend mit er Frage, wie innovative Mobilitätskonzepte ausgestaltet werden sollten, um aktuellen Markterwartungen in betriebswirtschaftlich sinnvollerweise zu begegnen. Einen Schwerpunkt bildet dabei der Themenkomplex Carsharing.

Seit Juli 2014 hat Prof. Dr. Sven Henkel den Lehrstuhl für Käuferverhalten und Verkauf an der renommierten EBS Universität in Östrich-Winkel inne. Ausserdem ist er Executive Director des dort angesiedelten Automotive Insitute for Management.

Vortragsthemen:

"Say less. Sell more. Verbessern Sie Ihre Verkaufsperformance durch markenkonsistentes Mitarbeiterverhalten."

"Innovation Selling. Wie man Mitarbeitern die Angst vor dem Verkauf hochinnovativen Produkten nimmt."

"Die Zukunft der Markenführung. Neue Konzepte, um Ihre Marke effizient zu vermarkten."

"Mobility 2020. Mehr Erfolg durch industrieübergreifende Zusammenarbeit."

"Forget about Intranet. The Effect of Advertising on Employee Motivation."

"Menschen machen Marken. In gesättigten Märkten ist Differenzierung nur noch über menschliches Verhalten und wertstiftende Services möglich. Produkte sind entweder austauschbar oder so komplex, dass sie vom Kunden nur noch unzureichend verstanden werden."

"Gekauft wird bei dem Verkäufer, dem man vertraut, nicht zwingend bei dem mit dem besten Produkt."

Erfolgsprinzipien des modernen Verkaufs: "Sagen Sie weniger. Verkaufen Sie mehr." "Sehen Sie mehr. Verkaufen Sie mehr."

"Mobilitätslösungen erfordern ein neues Marketingverständnis. Es geht nicht mehr darum, Produkte und Services zu vermarkten, sondern darum, den Markt zwischen den Wertschöpfungspartnern industrieübergreifender Lösungen zu definieren und zu organisieren."

Bilder
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
top