Speakers-Search
or
Bild

Stephan Jung

Mastermind for Innovation and Megatrends, Entrepreneur, Author, Lecturer
Stephan Jung: This is life tomorrow.

Do you have any questions about booking Stephan Jung?

Biography

Stephan is a mastermind and expert for innovation and megatrends, entrepreneur, author and lecturer. He is regarded as a key visionary for future consumer trends. Furthermore he is a member of the expert panel for International Economy Association (IWR), Berlin and member of Brain Reserve Pool of Faith Popcorn, New York. Stephan has been named TOP 100 entrepreneur in Germany.

During his distinguished career in different management positions he has managed a 12 billion EURO global real estate fund and has been the president of the German Council of Shopping Centers. Stephan has presented his ideas about the future of cities to the EU in Brussels. Politicians and journalists appreciate him as a mastermind. His expertise is based on systematic market research of global hotspots done by his InoventiQ Group offices in Hamburg and Berlin, a positioning and strategy boutique for companies, products and CEOs.

He accurately foretold the rise of Red Bull, Facebook and Google, and the decline of conventional forms of retail. His analytical insights are disruptive, exciting and energizing – not for the faint-hearted.

In his keynotes, workshops and consulting mandates Stephan inspires his audience with a firework of ideas and immedialtely realizable strategies. His passion for innovation is infectious and does whet appetite to break fresh grounds. At the same time Stephan is taking care, that everyone gets the tools to translate those ideas into their business and that there are valuable take-aways from each event.

Images
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
Video & Audio
  • Stephan Jung / ICSC Europe on Innovation
top

Referenten-Suche
oder
Bild

Stephan Jung

Vordenker für Innovation und Megatrends, Unternehmer, Autor, Dozent
Stephan Jung: So lebst Du morgen.

Sie haben Fragen zur Buchung von Stephan Jung?

Biografie

Stephan Jung ist Vordenker und Experte für Innovation und Megatrends, Unternehmer, Dozent und Autor. Er gilt als DER Vordenker, wenn es um Zukunftstrends geht und verrät, wie wir Morgen leben. Er ist Mitglied des Expertengremiums im internationalen Wirtschaftsrat, Berlin sowie des Brain Reserve Pool von Faith Popcorn in New York. Stephan wurde in den Kreis TOP 100 Unternehmer Deutschland aufgenommen.

Während seiner beeindruckenden Karriere in verschiedenen Managementpositionen hat er einen 12 Milliarden EURO globalen Immobilienfond gemanagt und war Präsident des German Council of Shopping Centers. Stephan hat seine Ideen zur Zukunft der Städte der EU in Brüssel präsentiert. Politik und Medien schätzen Ihn als kompetenten Gesprächspartner und Visionär. Sein Erfahrungsschatz basiert auf systematischen Marktbeobachtungen der weltweiten Hotspots, die seine Büros der InoventiQ Group in Hamburg und Berlin durchführen, eine Positionierungs- und Strategieberatungs Boutique für Unternehmen, Produkte und Persönlichkeiten.

Er hat zielsicher die Entwicklungen von Red Bull, Facebook, Google sowie den Niedergang bekannter Handelsformate vorausgesagt. Seine Analyse ist unbequem, aufregend und anregend: Nichts für schwache Nerven.

In seinen Beratungen, Seminaren und Vorträgen begeistert er die Teilnehmer mit einem Feuerwerk an Ideen, Impulsen und sofort umsetzbaren Strategien. Seine Leidenschaft für Innovation ist ansteckend und macht Lust, neue Wege zu gehen. Dabei achtet Stephan Jung darauf, dass jeder Zuhörer Werkzeuge zum Übersetzen der Ideen für die eigene Branche erhält und wertvolle Take-Aways mitnimmt.

Bilder
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
Video & Audio
  • Stephan Jung / ICSC Europe on Innovation
top