Speakers-Search
or
Bild

Oliver Tissot

Linguistic Acrobat, Stand-up Comedian
Oliver Tissot: The Funny Summing-up.

Do you have any questions about booking Oliver Tissot?

Biography

Dr Oliver Tissot came into the public eye through his cabaret appearances on Bavarian television. After gaining diplomas in communication design and idea management, a master’s degree in sociology and completing a doctoral thesis on ’humour as a human factor to achieve business goals’, he is regarded as an exquisite ’laughter expert’ and an authority on humour.

Laughter expertise leads to success.
Content: Instead of letting all kinds of opportunities slip through our fingers due to a surfeit of seriousness, we should all be utilizing our ’laughter expertise’. It’s common knowledge that laughing is healthy, but laughter can – contrary to common belief – also be the key to business success. Dr Tissot demonstrates how to reach goals quicker and easier by harnessing the power of humour. He dips into his treasure chest of ideas and presents the most effective possibilities – from leadership to structuring the daily workload – to create a culture of humour that benefits everyone. Look forward to an entertaining talk that doesn’t beat around the bush.

The Columbus Concept - Leaving old paths to explore the new.
Content: Creativity slumbers in all of us and new opportunities lurk everywhere – but how do we find them? Our creativity depends on how flexible we are in embracing new circumstances, our capacity for lateral thinking and whether we recognize and exploit the existing potential to create, develop and tread new paths.

Dr Oliver Tissot demonstrates
- how you can unlock your creativity and embrace the new; 
- how new incentives can arise from difficult and lengthy tasks;
- how to set clear goals and avoid chaos plans;
- how to ensure that good ideas aren’t simply lucky strikes.
The Columbus Concept demonstrates how you too – sometimes by way of a detour – can achieve your goals in an entertaining and unorthodox manner.

The Key Joke Speech – The Funny Summing-up.
Content: What really sticks in the mind after a day packed with lectures and talks? Dr Tissot sums up and highlights the most important topics. He ensures a lasting and sustainable gain by accentuating the salient points, providing striking cross-references and refreshing analogies. His apt summaries are packed with punchlines and demonstrate his razor-sharp and ready wit. Your attendees will leave feeling elated, entertained at a high level and will take away lasting and entertaining memories of your event.

In recent years, he has garnered prestigious international awards and recognitions for creativity and has been one of Germany’s top 100 speakers since 2008. Many consider him to be ’Germany’s best stand-up comedian in the business sector’. Dr Oliver Tissot is a linguistic acrobat who is adept at juggling the highbrow with depth and the profound in peak form.

He is not simply a stirring rhetorician but also an ingenious cabaret artist and a classy court jester, enthralling audiences with his wit, on-point punchlines, sophisticated wordsmithery and succinct one-liners.

Publications
  • Bild Oliver Tissot: Gewinnbringendes Lachen?
Images
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
top

Referenten-Suche
oder
Bild

Oliver Tissot

Kabarettist; Hofnarr, Lachverständiger
Oliver Tissot: The Funny Summing-up.

Sie haben Fragen zur Buchung von Oliver Tissot?

Biografie

Dr. Oliver Tissot wurde bekannt durch Kabarettsendungen im Bayerischen Fernsehen. Nach Kommunikationsdesign- und Ideenmanager-Diplom, Soziologie-Magister und Promotion über Humor als Humanfaktor zur Erreichung von Unternehmenszielen gilt er als exquisiter Lachverständiger und ist Kapazität für das Komische.

Drei Vortragsthemen:

Mit Lachverstand zum Erfolg.
Inhalt: Statt sich allerlei Chancen durch zu großen Ernst zu verscherzen, sollte man auf den Lachverstand nicht verzichten. Dass Lachen gesund ist, weiß jeder, dass aber gewinnbringendes Lachen auch beruflich Erfolg bringt, glaubt kaum jemand. Dr. Tissot zeigt, wie Sie mit Humor Ihre Ziele leichter und schneller erreichen. Aus einem reichhaltigen Ideenschatz präsentiert er die wirkungsvollsten Möglichkeiten vom Führungsverhalten bis zur individuellen Gestaltung der Tagesarbeit und entwirft eine Humorkultur, von der alle profitieren. Sie erwartet ein kurzweiliger Vortrag, bei dem nicht lange um den heißen Brei geredet wird.


Das Kolumbus-Konzept - Alte Wege verlassen, um Neues zu finden.
Inhalt: Kreativität steckt in jedem und Innovationschancen lauern überall, - wie kann man sie entdecken? Wie kreativ man ist, hängt von der Einstellung ab, wie flexibel man neuen Situationen gegenübersteht, wie viel Querdenken stattfinden darf und ob man das vorhandene Potential zur Entwicklung und Vermarktung neuer Wege erkennt und nutzt.
Dr. Oliver Tissot zeigt,
- wie Sie kreativ werden und Innovationen anpacken können;
- wie ein neuer Anreiz bei zähen und langwierigen Aufgaben entsteht;
- wie man klare Ziele steckt und Chaospläne vermeidet;
- wie man erreicht, dass gute Ideen nicht bloß Glückstreffer sind.
Das Kolumbus-Konzept zeigt, wie Sie - teilweise über Umwege - zum Ziel kommen, - unterhaltsam und unorthodox.

Die Key-Joke Speech – The Funny Summing-up.
Inhalt: Was bleibt hängen nach einem Tag voller Vorträge? Tissot inszeniert die  wichtigsten Themen und unterstreicht Topics als Höhepunkt. Er sorgt für mehr Nachhaltigkeit durch humorvolle Hervorhebung aller Highlights, verblüffende Querverweise und herzerfrischend Analogien. In seinen pointenreichen und "merk-würdigen" Zusammenfassungen zeigt er die große Kunst der Schlagfertigkeit. So fühlen sich Ihre Teilnehmer am Ende beschwingt statt gerädert und werden auf höchstem Niveau unterhalten und behalten bestens amüsiert die Veranstaltung in Erinnerung.

Er hat in den letzten Jahren renommierte internationale Kreativpreise und Auszeichnungen gewonnen. Seit 2008 zählt er zu den Top-100-Speakern in Deutschland. Für viele gilt er als "Deutschlands bester Stand-Up-Comedian im Businessbereich". Wortakrobatisch jongliert er Hochgeistiges mit Tiefgang und Tiefschürfendes in Hochform.

Er ist nicht nur ein mitreißender Rhetoriker, sondern kongenialer Kabarettist und niveauvoller Hofnarr und verblüfft durch Wortwitz, treffsichere Pointen, ausgefeilte Wortspiele und intelligent-hintergründige Bonmots.

Publikationen
  • Bild Oliver Tissot: Gewinnbringendes Lachen?
Bilder
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
top