Premium Speakers - Worldwide your personal Speakers Agency.

Through many years of experience in the conference field, we are in the perfect position to find the right speaker for your event. Through our global network, we are able to engage the right Speaker, After Dinner Speaker, Entrepreneur, Thought Leader, Intellectuals, Artists, Musicians and Sportstars.
  • Bild

We offer you
The quality of the speaker plays a key role in the success of your event. As an internationally active agency, we have worldwide contact to leading personalities: intellectuals, visionaries, scientists, artists, sports stars, politicians, motivators, strategists, adventurers and other outstanding people.

We support you in the ideal choice of speakers and topics, point you to innovative ideas, provide you with all the information you require and clarify availability and organizational details with the speaker. We accompany your planning procedure from concept to completion. Our task is first complete when your event has ended and you have evaluated our speakers.

Your advantages
Our high-quality service saves you spending time on the search for and research on personalities and speakers. As owners and organizers of one of the most renowned events in Europe – the International Alpensymposium – we are only too familiar with your requirements, questions and challenges.

We and our partners
We are an agency for speakers – Premium Speakers – which arranges the services of renowned speakers for congresses, conferences, seminars, meetings and other events.

Our objective
To contribute to the success of an event and trigger new impulses to successfully master the challenges of tomorrow, with the aid of personalities and experts as well as the latest knowledge from the fields of business, politics, media, science, education, research, culture and sport.

Our speakers
Together with our partners, we possess worldwide contact to leading personalities. We work together with renowned speakers from all over the world. These include celebrities such as Sir Bob Geldof, Sir Richard Branson, Joschka Fischer, Jack Welch, Dr. Josef Ackermann, Joseph Stiglitz, Dr Auma Obama, Garry Kasparov, Ottmar Hitzfeld, Nassim Nicholas Taleb, José Manuel Barroso, Felix Baumbartner, Christian Blümelhuber, Jane Goodall, Klaus Wowereit, Hermann Scherer, Yanis Varoufakis, Hyeonseo Lee, Christian Wulff, Philipp Riederle, Christiana Figueres, Wolfgang Bosbach, Gregor Gysi, Steve Wozniak and others.

top

Premium Speakers - Ihre persönliche Referentenagentur.

Durch jahrelange persönliche Erfahrung im Konferenz- und Kongressbereich, sind wir jederzeit in der Lage, Ihnen den passenden Referent, Redner, Keynote-Speaker, Vor- und QuerDenker, Sportler, Entrepreneur, Moderator, Redner, Künstler, Musiker und Unternehmer zu engagieren.

Wir bieten Ihnen
Für den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung spielt die Qualität der Redner eine wichtige Rolle. Als international tätige Agentur verfügen wir über weltweite Kontakte zu führenden Persönlichkeiten: Denkern, Visionären, Wissenschaftlern, Künstlern, Sportlern, Politikern, Motivatoren, Erfolgsstrategen, Abenteurern und anderen außergewöhnlichen Menschen.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die richtige Wahl für Ihre Veranstaltung und Themen zu treffen, bringen Sie auf neue Ideen, versorgen Sie mit allen gewünschten Informationen und klären die Verfügbarkeit und alle organisatorischen Details mit dem Redner. Wir begleiten Ihren Planungsprozess von Anfang an. Erst wenn Ihre Veranstaltung beendet ist und Sie unseren Referenten bewertet haben, ist unsere Aufgabe erfüllt.

Ihr Nutzen
Durch eine hohe Servicequalität ersparen Sie sich Zeitaufwände für das Suchen und den Research über Persönlichkeiten und Redner. Da wir selbst Besitzer und Organisator einer der renommiertesten Veranstaltungen in Europa sind, dem Internationalen Alpensymposium, kennen wir Ihre Bedürfnisse, Fragen und Herausforderungen nur zu gut.

Wir und unsere Partner
Wir sind eine Redneragentur (Premium Speakers), die für Kongresse, Tagungen, Seminare, Meetings und sonstige Events renommierte Redner und Persönlichkeiten vermittelt.

Unser Ziel
Unser Ziel ist es, mit Hilfe von herausragenden Persönlichkeiten und Experten sowie neuesten Erkenntnissen aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Medien, Wissenschaft, Bildung, Forschung, Kultur und Sport zum Erfolg von Veranstaltungen beizutragen und neue Impulse für die erfolgreiche Bewältigung der Herausforderungen von morgen auszulösen.

Unsere Redner
Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern verfügen wir über weltweite Kontakte zu führenden Persönlichkeiten. Wir arbeiten mit international renommierten Rednern auf der ganzen Welt zusammen. Dazu gehören Persönlichkeiten wie Sir Bob Geldof, Sir Richard Branson, Joschka Fischer, Nouriel Roubini, Anton Mosimann, Jack Welch, Dr. Josef Ackermann, Joseph Stiglitz, Dr. Auma Obama, Garry Kasparov, Jens Korte, Oliver Kahn, Philipp Riederle, Ottmar Hitzfeld, Nassim Nicholas Taleb, Felix Baumgartner, José Manuel Barroso, Christian Blümelhuber, Yanis Varoufakis, Jane Goodall, Hyeonseo Lee, Mehmet Scholl, Gregor Gysi, Hermann Scherer, Klaus Wowereit, Wolfgang Bosbach, Christiana Figueres, Steve Wozniak, Clayton Christensen und anderen.

top